You are invited to participate in a webinar on Understanding the Process of Selling Your Green Industry Business

During this webinar, Ron Edmonds, president of The Principium Group and one of the leading merger & acquisition advisors in the Green Industry, will provide an overview of the business sale process, including such topics as Preparing Yourself to Sell Your Business, Preparing Your Business to Be Sold, Who Will Buy Your Business, How Your Business Will Be Valued, and What Business Buyers Are Looking For. The presentation portion of the webinar will last 30 minutes and 30 minutes will be reserved for questions and answers. In addition, Ron will answer any questions that are not answered during the webinar in writing on a special web page.

The webinar will be held on Thursday, December 6 at 1:00pm EST (12:00 noon CST, 11:00 am MST, 10:00 am PST)

Sign up today.  Space is limited.  Your participation will be confidential.

Click here to register.

Share/Bookmark
Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


× 9 = 27

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop us a note so we can take care of it!