Here’s your invitation to a special webinar featuring John Warrillow on December 12, 2012

WEBINAR: Building a Sellable Business with John Warrillow

Wednesday, December 12, 2012 11:00 AM EST (10:00 CST, 9:00 MST, 8:00 PST)

John Warrillow, the bestselling author of Built to Sell: Creating a Business That Can Thrive Without You, will lead a one-hour presentation on building a sellable business. Built to Sell was ranked by both Inc and Fortune Magazine as one of the best business books of 2011. During this unique session, John will discuss the principles of increasing the value of your company – John will also take your questions directly. The webinar will be held Wednesday, December 12, 2012 from 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM EDT.

Click here to register for Building a Sellable Business.
https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/260767798

Share/Bookmark
Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


1 − = 0

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop us a note so we can take care of it!