Built to Sell BookJohn Warrillow, the bestselling author of Built to Sell: Creating a Business That Can Thrive Without You, will lead a one-hour presentation on building a sellable business. Built to Sell was ranked by both Inc and Fortune Magazine as one of the best business books of 2011. During this unique session, John will discuss the principles of increasing the value of your John Warrillowcompany – John will also take your questions directly.

The webinar will be held on Thursday, April 11, 2013 at 11:00 am EDT, 10:00 am CDT, 9:00 MDT and 8:00 PDT

To register for this webinar, click here.   This webinar is by invitation only.  When completing your registration, please list The Principium Group or Ron Edmonds as the advisor who invited you to the webinar.

John Warrillow is also the developer of The Sellability Score.  For more about The Sellability Score, click here.  To get your Sellability Score, click here.

 

SellabilityScore_Widget_200x117_V3

Share/Bookmark
Share →

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


5 × 8 =

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:


Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop us a note so we can take care of it!